Vorstand & Verwaltung

Uwe Schlotmann

Uwe Schlotmann

1. Vorsitzender

Schlotmann@FC-Traar.de 0152/52974806

Andreas Stattrop

Andreas Stattrop

2. Vorsitzender (komm.)

Stattrop@FC-Traar.de 0172/5183222

David Cichon

David Cichon

Geschäftsführer (Senioren)

David.Cichon@gmx.de 0176/30303366

Jakob Szucko

Jakob Szucko

Obmann (Senioren)

JakobSzucko@gmail.com 0163/7178126

Eileen Gözcü

Eileen Gözcü

Schatzmeisterin

Eileen.Goezcue@googlemail.com 0172/4491874

Silke Wienhold

Silke Wienhold

Jugendkasse

Chr.Wienhold@t-online.de 0175/6551875

Sonja Stronczek

Sonja Stronczek

Geschäftsführerin (Junioren)

FCTRAARStronczek@web.de 0157/30468363

Sebastian Lichtenberg

Sebastian Lichtenberg

Obmann (Junioren)

Jugend@FC-Traar.de 0177/2005655

Marc Poerschke

Marc Poerschke

Zeugwart

Marc.Poerschke@gmx.net 0173/4350000

Hans-Gerd Hahlen

Hans-Gerd Hahlen

Sozialwart

HGHahlen@Hahlen.eu 0170/2299880

Lukas Granzow

Lukas Granzow

Ref. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lukas.g96@web.de 0157/84644146

Bianca Freitag

Bianca Freitag

Passwesen Jugend

ABCFreitag@t-online.de 0174/3831610

Christian Kley

Christian Kley

Flüchtlingskoordinator

Christian.Kley@t-online.de 0172/2482057